Greetings From Another Blogging Universe

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve posted here. A LONG while! My original intent in creating this blog was as an adjunct space to my main antinatalism blog over at antinatalism.blogspot.com (or antinatalism.net, if you prefer). I also thought I might shift the emphasis a bit over here, trying to focus a bit more on the self-interested side of the subject. That was some time ago, but since then I’ve created lots of blogs over at blogspot and have gotten very comfortable with their format. Unfortunately, I’ve neglected this one in the process, for which I apologize.

However, part of my vision for this blog has been and is still being realized. I’m speaking of the comments section, of course, and of you folks who have poured your hearts out here regarding a subject that’s usually considered taboo. I am happy to have provided a space here for people to talk about things they probably can’t share anywhere else, and I will continue to do so. I read every comment as it comes in my mail, and have been quite moved by the heartfelt honesty concerning a very difficult subject to talk about. I appreciate it, and hope that in the sharing and interchanges you’ve come to realize that you are not alone. And even though I’m not actively writing here, I still consider this a vital blog where you, the commenters, are the authors.

I’d also like to extend an invitation to anyone who reads this blog to join the conversation over at antinatalism.net.

Take care, one and all, and until I see you over there or over here, remember…Don’t Have Kids!

4 Comments

  1. TheAnonymousMan
    Posted September 2, 2011 at 8:16 am | Permalink

    Not a day goes by that I am grateful to be childless and celibate. The freedom

  2. Posted September 23, 2012 at 9:17 pm | Permalink

    I saw your website. I have an idea that will work. I would like to donate a portion of my money in my last will and testament { and I feel everybody should be asked to do the same] so all our combined money can be used to organize a world wide anti-reproduction organization headquarters and our money can also be use to spread our anti-reproduction facts on television….the same way religions advertise their prolife beliefs on television [since world governments refuse to teach anti-reproduction in schools to young kids before they reach child bearing age]. Hopefully when enough people become educated about antinatalisum thur our organizations teachings mankind will then develope ways to completely destroy planet earth for the benefit of all humanity.

    Tom

    • Posted September 23, 2012 at 9:19 pm | Permalink

      I saw your website. I would like to donate a portion of my money in my last will and testament { and I feel everybody should be asked to do the same] so all our combined money can be used to organize a world wide anti-reproduction organization headquarters and our money can also be use to spread our anti-reproduction facts on television….the same way religions advertise their prolife beliefs on television [since world governments refuse to teach anti-reproduction in schools to young kids before they reach child bearing age]. Hopefully when enough people become educated about antinatalisum thur our organizations teachings mankind will then develope ways to completely destroy planet earth for the benefit of all humanity. Contact me at x678999@yahoo.com

      Tom

  3. Eddie
    Posted May 29, 2015 at 12:26 am | Permalink

    Be ever so thankful for abortion. Now if only the world could be aborted of all of of those ignorant, mindless, Christians into a permanent state of oblivion we’d all be living in a perfect society!


Post a Comment

